Nuestro equipo

Nuestro equipo

David Martinez

David Martinez

Agente inmobiliario 606206380

606 206 380 / martinez@mivivienda.es

Alex Dobrean

Alex Dobrean

Director Comercial Barrio Salamanca 671885375

671 885 375 / alex@mivivienda.es

Víctor Quiles

Víctor Quiles

Agente inmobiliario 662668485

662 668 485 / victor@mivivienda.es

Miguel Lopez

Miguel Lopez

Agente Inmobiliario 600340745

600 340 745 / miguel@mivivienda.es

Oficina General Díaz Porlier 30

Oficina General Díaz Porlier 30

634690587

Juan David Jaramillo

Juan David Jaramillo

Finanzas & Administración 634690587

MBA + PhD ongoing

Matias Bailo

Matias Bailo

Director General 680909528

Pilar Díaz Londoño

Pilar Díaz Londoño

670986385

Telma Coelho

Telma Coelho

673807164

David Avila

David Avila

640139919

Juan David Jaramillo

Juan David Jaramillo

Finanzas & Administración 634690587

MBA + PhD Ongoing

Santiago Lujan

Santiago Lujan

672634930

Oficina Fernández De Los Ríos 36

Oficina Fernández De Los Ríos 36

634690587

Matias Bailo

Matias Bailo

Director General 680909528

Carlos Oneto

Carlos Oneto

647899726

Antonio Molina

Antonio Molina

Gerente Comercial 647815635

647 815 635 / antonio@mivivienda.es

Juan David Jaramillo

Juan David Jaramillo

Finanzas & Administración 634690587

MBA + PhD Ongoing

David Díaz

David Díaz

647899519

647899519 / david@mivivienda.es

Oficina Hortaleza 39

Oficina Hortaleza 39

634690587

Alex Dobrean

Alex Dobrean

Director Comercial 671885375

Distrito Centro

Miguel Felice

Miguel Felice

647900488

647900488 / felice@mivivienda.es

Matías Bailo

Matías Bailo

Director General 680909528

Enrique

Enrique

647900848