Nuestro equipo

Nuestro equipo

David Martinez

David Martinez

Agente inmobiliario

606 206 380 / martinez@mivivienda.es

Alex Dobrean

Alex Dobrean

Director Comercial Barrio Salamanca

671 885 375 / alex@mivivienda.es

Víctor Quiles

Víctor Quiles

Agente inmobiliario

662 668 485 / victor@mivivienda.es

Miguel Lopez

Miguel Lopez

Agente Inmobiliario

600 340 745 / miguel@mivivienda.es

Oficina General Díaz Porlier 30

Oficina General Díaz Porlier 30

Juan David  Jaramillo

Juan David Jaramillo

Finanzas & Administración

MBA + PhD ongoing

Matias Bailo

Matias Bailo

Director General

Pilar Díaz

Pilar Díaz

Telma Coelho

Telma Coelho

David Avila

David Avila

Juan David Jaramillo

Juan David Jaramillo

Finanzas & Administración

MBA + PhD Ongoing

Manuel Martinez

Manuel Martinez

Santiago Lujan

Santiago Lujan

Oficina Fernández De Los Ríos 36

Oficina Fernández De Los Ríos 36

Matias Bailo

Matias Bailo

Director General

Antonio Molina

Antonio Molina

Gerente Comercial

647 815 635 / antonio@mivivienda.es

Katherine Alejandra El Souki

Katherine Alejandra El Souki

Juan David Jaramillo

Juan David Jaramillo

Finanzas & Administración

MBA + PhD Ongoing

David Díaz

David Díaz

647899519 / david@mivivienda.es

Oficina Hortaleza 39

Oficina Hortaleza 39

Alex Dobrean

Alex Dobrean

Director Comercial

Distrito Centro

Miguel Felice

Miguel Felice

647900488 / felice@mivivienda.es

Matías Bailo

Matías Bailo

Director General

Enrique

Enrique